Essentiel stocksale

14 May

Dear readers,

THAT moment of the season has arrived again when I tend to go all wild (shopping-wise), which has not happened to me very often at the blessed age of 29 : I’d like to think I’ve left those days of wildly shouting at everything I love behind me, as I am not a teen no more, those days are loooong gone, haha, maybe for the better. There is yet one exception to be made to my rule of not screaming as a little girl and it’s getting closer, IIIIIIIII… Woops, I did it again, didn’t I?

You’ve might have guessed it already by reading the title of this post, but it’s Essentiel stocksale-time again, yeeha!  So buckle up and get ready !

Essentiel-zomercollectie-2011-c

My all-time favorite brand Essentiel organizes a stocksale every 6 months, one edition in December and one in May.

There is always a HUGE interest so many people stand there queuing up already an hour before the official opening, which (especially in the cold month of December) is what I call a hardcore dedication to the brand… The queus are sometimes so long that people have to wait outside for a coupe of hours.

I stood there plenty of times with those die-hards in the rain or snow, with the thought of my future Essentiel bargains keeping me warm, but every time again it’s more than worth it.

We are yet to see the first time where I can persist all those pretty clothes and end up returning home with NO purchases at all… This is a moment of the season that I absolutely live for, especially as my current budget does not allow me to purchase those pretty items at full price…. I soooooo need a job ! To sponsor my Essentiel cravings obviously.

Now to the most important info : where and when?
Friday 24/05/2013 :  9h – 19h
Saturday 25/05/2013 : 10h-18h

Terbekehofdreef 47 , 2610 Wilrijk
Do not wear any Essentiel the day of your visit!

Hope to see you there !

With love, Nona

Leave a Reply

